IPL 2023 Match 3 LSG vs DC |
Full Scorecard of Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals 3rd Match IPL 2023

Lucknow Super Giants vs Delhi Capitals 3rd Match IPL 2023

IPL 2023 Match 3 LSG vs DC Lucknow Super Giants won by 50 runs PLAYER OF THE MATCH – Mark Wood,LSG (5/14) Lucknow Super Giants –193/6 Delhi Capitals(20 overs, T:194) 143/9 Lucknow Super Giants  (20 Overs Maximum) BATTING R B M 4s 6s SR KL Rahul (c) c Patel b Sakariya 8 12 21 0 … Read more

IPL Match 1 GT vs CSK | Full Scorecard Chennai Super Kings vs Gujrat Titans 1st Match 2023


Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings, Match 1 – IPL 2023 Titans won by 5 wickets (with 4 balls remaining) Gujarat Titans182/519.2 Overs Chennai Super Kings178/720 Overs Player of the Match – Rashid Khan Chennai Super Kings (20 Overs maximum) BATTING Runs Balls 4s 6s SR Devon Conway b Mohammed Shami 1 6 0 0 … Read more

GT vs CSK Dream11 Prediction, IPL 2023  Match 1 | IPL Fantasy Playing XI, Pitch Report, Playing 11s For Today’s Match in Ahmedabad

GT vs CSK Dream11 Team Prediction, IPL 2023 1st Match, Match 1: Dream11 Team Prediction Chennai vs Gurjat Team Prediction, GT vs CSK Fantasy Cricket Prediction, GT vs CSK Playing 11s, Gujarat Titans vs Chennai Super Kings Playing XI GT vs CSK, Match 1 – IPL 2023 Prediction Tomorrow 31st March 2023 –  defending champions … Read more

IPL Match Schedule 2023 – TimeTable of Matches, Dates, Venues, and Match Timings IST


Check the complete schedule and timetable of all IPLT20 cricket matches for 2023. IPL 2023 tournament will get started on 31st March 2023. IPL Schedule 2023: According to BCCI’s official announcement, IPL schedule 2023 starts from March 31, 2023. The first match will be between last year’s champion Gujarat Titans and Chennai Super Kings at the … Read more

IPL 2023 Teams Squad: 10 Teams of IPL with an Updated Player List


IPL 2023 Teams – Chennai Super Kings (CSK) Squad 2023, Kolkata Knight Riders (KKR) Squad 2023, Royal Challengers Bangalore (RCB) Squad 2023, Mumbai Indians (MI) Squad 2023, Delhi Capitals (DC) Squad 2023, Gujarat Titans (GT) Squad 2023 Punjab Kings (PBKS) Squad 2023, Rajasthan Royals (RR) Squad 2023, Sunrisers Hyderabad (SRH) Squad 2023, Lucknow Super Giants(LSG) … Read more